



AUTHORISED GOVERNMENT OFFICIALS		
Zigurds CĪRULIS	JSC Latvijas Unibanka – Manager of corporate operations	
Guntars KRIEVIŅŠ	Administration of Liepāja Special Economic Zone – General Manager	
Arvīds KUCINS	Daugavpils District Council – Chairman	
Leonīds LOGINOVS	Rīga Free Port Administration – Chief executive officer	
Imants SARMULIS	Ventspils Free Port Administration – Chief executive officer	
Žoržs TIKMERS	Union <i>Latvijas ceļš</i> – Secretary General	

BOARD MEMBERS	
Andris ZORGEVICS	Chairman of the Board, Director General
Staņislavs BAIKO	First Deputy Chairman, First Deputy Director General
Rihards PEDERS	Deputy Chairman, Deputy Director General
Vladimirs GRJAZNOVS	Economic Director
Ēriks ŠMUKSTS	Director of Freight Shipment Department
Jānis PĒTERSONS	Director of Rolling Stock Department
Mihails JAGODKINS	Director of Infrastructure Department
Ārijs SINĀTS	Head of Technical Inspection

LATVIJAS DZELZCEĻŠ ANNUAL REPORT 2001